RSPH Prize for Population Health

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The Prize is for award each year to the student or member of a student group who in that year was/were enrolled in the Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery Program; and involved in undertaking a project whose quality was assessed by the Selection Committee as outstanding and reflected comprehensive knowledge and application of Population Health issues.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2010 Nguyen Huong
2010 Jessica Tidemann
2010 David W Baker
2010 Alexandra Carey
2010 Jon Anderson
2010 Melissa Craft
2010 Peter Martin
2010 Belinda Jones
2010 Jared Stephenson
2010 Anton Mare
2010 Vivek Baskaran
2010 Fleur Roberts
2010 Martin Dempsey
2010 Sophie Klaassen
2010 Daniel Heard
2010 Corrine Lu
2010 Yin Huey Lee
2010 Victoria Mansell
2010 Anna Piggin
2010 John Sulivan