Radhabai Kishinchand Prize

Offered by ANU College of Law


The Radhabai Kishinchand Prize was establised in 2015. The prize is valued at $500 and is up for award each year to the student who in that year, was enrolled in the postgraduate course LAWS8001 Introduction to Law, Governance and Development and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.


Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Cara Doherty
2017 Elizabeth Priest
2016 Matthew Bankins
2016 Caitlin Hartvigsen-Power