PriceWaterhouseCoopers Prize for Management Accounting

Each year the ANU College of Business and Economics may offer one prize known as the PriceWaterhouseCoopers Prize for Management Accounting.

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Management Accounting (BUSN2011).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Not Awarded
2020 Not Awarded
2019 Not Awarded
2018 Not Awarded
2017 Dongjun Xu
2016 Sagar Joshi
2015 Chun Kor
2014 Jack Elliot
2013 Allen Wang