Peggy & Stephen Tsang Prize for Takeovers & Securities Industry Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in the course LAWS2237 Takeovers and Securities Industry Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Joshua Ling
2017 Rian Terrell
2016 Adrian Lee
2015 Jacqueline Williams
2014 Bernice Chen
2013 David Zanon (Inaugural award)