Oracle Prize for Information Technology Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2245 Information Technology Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Lara Ilic
2017 Alison McMaster
2017 Eric Mandl
2016 Jacqueline Williams
2014 Luis Grech
2014 Shaneel Parikh
2013 Ross Tan