Oleksandr Zinovyev Prize

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded to the student(s) who, in that year:

  1. were enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree within the ANU College of Business and Economics; and
  2. achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in Communications for Business (MGMT2100) in each year

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Joseph Dean
2017 Brandon James Zubek
2016 Amanda Marquez