Naoki Matsumoto Consultancy Prize for Japanese & Political Science

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year completed the requirements for the award of a degree of Bachelor within the ANU College of Asia and the Pacific; achieved a Distinction or High Distinction in a later year Political Science or International Relations course; and achieved the highest averaged results of the two most advanced Japanese language courses undertaken as a major in the degree program.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Brook Tsai
2016 Charles Edward Hall Boston
2015 No Winner
2014 Alison Darby
2013 Patricia Barber