MinterEllison Prize for Litigation & Dispute Management

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2244 Litigation and Dispute Management; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Daniel Gorry
2017 Gareth Dickens
2017 William Randles
2016 Harita Sridhar
2015 Adrienne Elmitt
2014 Jack Taylor
2013 Emma Boland
2013 Patrick Brown
2013 Dunja Cvjeticanin
2013 William Morris
2013 Picorelli Pal
2013 Chloelia Sevil
2013 Shaun Yeoh