Mick Dodson Prize for Indigenous Australians and the Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2238 Indigenous Australians and the Law; achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Emma Roff
2016 Georgina Melrose
2015 Amelia Noble
2014 Lucy Jane McFarlane
2013 Alex Kershaw
2012 Lily Dempster
2012 Haydn Marsh
2011 Brooke Greenwood (Inaugural award)
2011 Alice McBurney (Inaugural award)