Maurice Blackburn Prize for Labour Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


Each year the ANU College of Law may offer one award known as the Maurice Blackburn Prize for Labour Law.  

The objectives of the prize are to recognise the student(s) who has demonstrated a high level of academic excellence through being awarded the highest result in in LAWS4228 Labour Law at the ANU College of Law.

Funding for this prize has been provided by Maurice Blackburn.    

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Karla Brenner
2017 Hannah Dawson (Inaugural award)