Mathews Graduate Diploma Prize for Economics & Public Economic Policy

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year completed the requirements for the award of the Graduate Diploma in Economics or Public Economic Policy within the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the courses offered for the Graduate Diploma.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Chloe Marie Jacob
2017 Oliver Young
2016 Sai Saranya Gedipudi
2015 Raymond Harris
2014 Nathan Deutscher
2013 Zhuo Li