Maree Ayers Prize for Criminal Justice

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2214 Criminal Justice; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Samuel Nippress
2018 Emma Roff
2017 Harita Sridhar
2017 Kara Mckee
2017 Natalie Deaves
2016 Erica Weatherly
2013 Robert Kill
2013 Isla Moyse