Liu Ts'un-yan & Liu Chiang Szu-yung Prizes for Traditional Chinese Studies

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prizes shall be awarded each year to the students who, in that year were enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Asia and the Pacific; showed outstanding achievement through their contribution to the intellectual life of one or more of the courses which make up Traditional Chinese Studies and attained one of the five highest marks for any of the courses which make up Traditional Chinese Studies.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Benjamin Lee
2014 Amanda Maclean
2013 Guo Ho
2013 Yi Li
2012 Dao-hy Thich
2011 Daniel Frost
2011 Annette Zoe
2010 Eugenie Edquist (Inaugural award)
2010 Timothy Cronin (Inaugural award)
2010 Lu Han (Inaugural award)
2010 Marie Siow Ngiam (Inaugural award)