Leadership Prize Year Four

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize is for award each year to the student who in that year was enrolled in year four of the Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery Program; and was judged by the Selection Committee, on the basis of the nomination received, to have shown outstanding leadership.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2010 Stephen Peterson
2009 Grant Pegg
2007 Maurice Le Guen (Inaugural award)