Lado Ruzicka Prize in Social Research

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of the degree of Master of Population Studies or Master of Social Research; and achieved the best overall aggregate result in the program at distinction level or higher (70 per cent or more) in the individual courses which made up the program.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Michelle Irving
2014 Meg Kingsley
2013 Monica Howlett