King & Wood Mallesons Prize for Law Studies

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student enrolled in a program leading to the award of the degree of Bachelor of Laws who achieves the best academic results in a combination of Property Law and Equity and Trusts taken in the same academic year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Mackenzie Brown
2017 Hannah Dawson
2016 Sophie Bogard
2016 William Randles
2015 Naomi Wootton
2014 Sarah Maree Martine
2013 William Buckland
2013 Sarah Goddard