Janet Wilkie Memorial Prize for Introduction to Art History and Curatorship

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Introduction to Art History (ARTH1002).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Cherie Tan
2015 Toni Hassan
2014 Gavin Paul Leuzzi
2013 Laura Farrell
2012 Elysia Xin Yue Teh
2011 Elona Van Esveld
2010 Laura Le (Inaugural award)