Janet Wilkie Memorial Prize for Art History and Theory Honours

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Art History IV Honours (ARTH4005).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Hugh Cullimore
2018 Gavin Leuzzi
2018 Johanna McMahon
2017 Miriam Foley
2016 Shan Crosbie
2015 Oscar Capezio
2014 Susannah Seaholme-Rolan
2013 Catherine Baxendale
2012 Victoria Perin
2011 Sophia Cai
2010 Michelle Andrina Mortimer (Inaugural award)