James Ingram Prize for Excellence in Diplomatic Studies (Domestic)

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the domestic student who, in that year completed the requirements for the award of the degree of Master of Diplomacy; achieved the highest academic excellence in the degree, and made the most valuable contribution to the social fabric of the Master of Diplomacy student group.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Dominic Bailey
2015 Christopher Adam
2013 Jane McCosker
2012 Emil Davityan
2012 Michael Roger
2011 Kate McCallum
2010 Jacob Berah
2009 Christopher Crewther
2009 Daniel Schuurman
2008 Phillipa Swaney
2007 Kathryn McMullan (Inaugural award)