James Ingram Prize for Excellence in Diplomatic Studies (International)

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the international student who, in that year completed the requirements for the award of the degree of Master of Diplomacy; achieved the highest academic excellence in the degree, and made the most valuable contribution to the social fabric of the Master of Diplomacy student group.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Navhat Nuraniyah
2012 Paul Lushenko
2012 Rajkumar Sookun
2011 Michelle Leonardo
2010 Preeti Rahman
2009 Martin Voigt
2008 Michele Acuto
2007 Joanna Linder (Inaugural award)