Invest Canberra Prize

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


There shall be one prize of $1,000 for award each year from 2015 to 2017 which shall be known as the Invest Canberra Prize for the Most Outstanding Team in the ANU International Business Plan Competition

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Ishana Pilger
2018 Catherine Risbey
2018 Nicola Vonthien
2017 Vishakha Nogaja
2017 Henry Van Laeren
2017 Ho Yuen Wong
2017 Henry Van Laeren
2016 Nicolas Riquelme Ramirez
2016 Vipendra Gupta
2016 Amitesh Kumar
2016 Ehsan Emamirad
2015 Amie Myler
2015 Thomas Wilkins
2015 Duncan Koenig
2015 David Carroll