Indigenous Health Prize Year Four

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


This prize has been donated by South Eastern NSW/ACT LTG, Coast City Country Training in order to promote the knowledge of, and interest in, Indigenous Health. The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in Year Four of the Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery Program; and submitted a 2000 word essay assessed appropriate by the Selection Committee.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2010 Monica Mylek
2010 Peter Sturgess
2009 Zack Clement
2007 Anthony Fok (Inaugural award)