Ian Castles Prize for the Master of Applied Statistics

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year completed the requirements for the award of the Master of Applied Statistics within the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the courses offered in the Master of Applied Statistics program.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Shih-Hsuan Lee
2014 Jiali Wang
2013 Ang Li
2011 Guangyuan Gao
2010 Andreas Scheiegger (Inaugural award)
2010 Nyree Mason (Inaugural award)