Herbert Smith Freehills Prize for Commercial Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2210 Commercial Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Emily Hill
2017 Richard Murray
2015 Dana Rich
2014 Shanwen June Ma
2013 Dean Batten
2013 Xinyu Ru