Helen Hughes Master Degree Prize in International & Development Economics

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student in that graduating class, who completed the Master of International and Development Economics or the Master of Environmental and Resource Economics; with the best overall aggregate results.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Nicholas Bayly
2014 Michael Wolfsohn
2014 Rubayat Chowdhury
2013 Jianjia Guo
2013 Guy Dundas