Helen Hughes Graduate Diploma Prize in International & Development Economics

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student in that graduating class, who completed the requirements for the award of the Graduate Diploma in International and Development Economics or the Graduate Diploma in Environmental and Resource Economics; with the best overall aggregate results.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Thi Lan Vu
2015 Ashani Ranmalie Abayasekara
2014 Listyowati Puji Lestari
2014 Tsendsuren Batsuuri
2013 Rubayat Chowdhury
2013 Michael Wulfsohn