Hashem Etminan Prize in Iranian History & Culture

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year, achieved the best result, as shown by the award of the highest mark, in MEAS2000 Iranian History and Culture.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Jordan Rocke
2014 Sama Noor Khan
2013 David Horst
2012 Kayvon Babai
2012 Samuel Guthrie
2011 Wystan Giles Fisher
2010 Elise Perry
2009 Jesse Rumsey-Merlan
2008 Tamara Leahy (Inaugural year)