H A Jones Prize for Excellence in Engineering Studies

Offered by ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who in that year completed the requirements for the award of the degree Bachelor of Engineering with Honours; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the final Honours year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Katrina Kellehar
2014 Craig Wang
2013 Josiah Khor