Geological Society of Australia (ACT Division) Mike Rickard Third Year Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Science; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest average mark in three EMSC3000 series courses as set out in the Conditions of Award.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 James Claude Culvenor
2017 Ruth Moorman
2016 Julien Langley
2015 Manon Dalaison
2014 Elliot Kahn
2013 Rachel Woods
2012 Andrew Clark
2011 Sam Eggins (Inaugural award)
2011 Anna Macdonald Haiblen (Inaugural award)