Geological Society of Australia (ACT Division) Ken Campbell First Year Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Science; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the courses EMSC1006 and EMSC1008.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Sabrina Gyuliana Lloyd
2017 Fletcher James Howell
2016 Daniel Song-Xiao Yu
2015 Leigh Cassells
2014 Rosemary Avery
2013 Lucy Wenger