Forestry Corporation of NSW Prize for Forest Mensuration

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine and ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled full-time in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor offered in the ANU College Health and Medicine or the College of Science, and has achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course which covers forest mensuration.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Johnette Peters
2016 Madeleine Hearnden
2015 Mia Sandgren
2014 Blake Callum
2013 Isis Lim