Farrar Gesini Dunn Prize for Family Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2217 Family Law or the course LAWS6217 Family Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Zelie Appel
2017 Ella Masri
2016 Benjamin Morgan
2015 Tess Kelly
2014 Allen Wang
2014 Katrina Zivkovic
2013 Sage Leslie-McCarthy