Ernst & Young Prize for Auditing

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Auditing (BUSN3002).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Cindy Ng
2017 Xinlan Shi
2016 Sulayman Zekrya
2015 Zhuoyi He
2014 Rebecca Winsome Short
2013 Alice Bradshaw
2013 Samuel Tan
2013 Amanda Cross
2013 Stephen Meikle
2012 Daniel Wang
2012 Yao Yao Xiong
2011 Ruidi Shang
2010 Elizabeth Li Sheah Lim (Inaugural award)