Elizabeth Allen Prize for Foundations of Australian Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS1201 Foundations of Australian Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Jonathan Lang
2017 Tiger Lin
2017 Charlotte Michalowski
2016 Nicole Leong
2015 Emma Roff
2014 Marcus Dahl
2014 Robert Allen
2013 Harry McLaurin
2013 Tasha McNee