Economic Society Prize for Economics Honours Research Essay

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Economics Honours Research Essay (ECON4488)

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Sihui Ong
2017 Matthew Jacob
2017 Max Alston
2015 June Ma
2014 Nawaaz Khalfan
2013 William Gort