Deloitte Actuaries & Consultants Prize for the Actuarial Control Cycle

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; was enrolled in Actuarial Studies IV Honours (ACST4004); and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the courses Actuarial Control Cycle A1 (ACST4031) and Actuarial Control Cycle A2 (ACST4032), one of which must have been completed in the year of the award of the prize.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Cameron Morris
2016 Xi Lin
2015 Kangjing Tan
2014 William Lim
2013 Joshua Soo