Dean's Prize for Outstanding Achievement in the Masters Program in Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded to the student enrolled in a Master program in the ANU College of Law who completed a degree in the year preceding the annual prize ceremony; and achieved the best result in a minimum of four courses in the program.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Alice Menyhart
2017 Jelena Damnjanovic
2016 Nicola Campion
2015 Susan Tridgell
2015 Alison Doeck
2014 Joshua Kelly
2013 Jacob Elsworthy
2013 Jane McCosker