Commonwealth Attorney-General's Department and Australian Government Solicitor Prize

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the final year of a program, leading to the award of the degree of Bachelor of Laws or Juris Doctor, who completes their final session of the program in the year relevant to the award of the prize and achieved the best academic results in that final year; and completed a minimum of four courses in the final year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Catherine Bladen
2017 Odette Shenfield
2016 Naomi Wootton
2015 Roseanna Bricknell
2014 Cale Woods
2013 Brooke Greenwood