Clayton Utz Prize for Migration Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2269 Migration Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Daniel Law
2017 Amelia Sullivan
2017 Benjamin Djung
2016 Samuel Tan
2015 Naomi Wootton
2014 Alexa Milosevic
2013 Helen Trezise
2013 Mallory Wankel
2012 Simon Drake
2011 Anne Wong
2010 Alessia Santarossa
2009 Clare Patrice Brennan
2008 Jennifer Grace Bowles (Inaugural award)