Chamberlains Prize for Succession

Offered by ANU College of Law


Each year the ANU Law School, within the ANU College of Law, may offer one award known as the Chamberlains Prize for Succession. Funding for this prize has been provided by the law firm, Chamberlains.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Mary-Grace Brunker
2018 Ross Mackey