CEA Technologies Prize in Telecommunications

Offered by ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in the program leading to the award of the degree of the Bachelor in Engineering; and achieved the best aggregate mark in at least 24 units of third year courses including Digital Communications (ENGN3226), Digital Systems and Microprocessors (ENGN3213); and Wireless Communications (ENGN4536).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Yundong Zhang
2014 Daniel Marshall
2013 Tian Liang
2012 Lachlan Deakin
2011 Jing Guo
2010 Lucinda Margaret Teague
2009 Syed Hashmi
2008 Santit Traithavil
2007 Vikas Sharma
2007 Abbas Abadi
2006 Xiangyun Zhou (Inaugural award)
2006 David Rodda (Inaugural award)
2006 Patrick Bernadi (Inaugural award)