Boyapati Computer Science & Mathematics Prize for Third Year

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prizes shall be awarded to the students who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of the degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Science or the ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science; and achieved the best results as shown by the award of the highest mark in twelve units of Computer Science courses and twelve units of Mathematics courses at a third year level or above. The majority of eligible courses should be 3000 level courses.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Angus Gibson