Boyapati Computer Science & Mathematics Prize for First Year

Offered by ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science and ANU College of Science


The prizes shall be awarded to the students who, in that year were enrolled in a program leading to the award of the degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Science or the ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science; and achieved the best results as shown by the award of the highest mark in twelve units of Computer Science courses and twelve units of Mathematics courses at a first year level or above. The majority of eligible courses should be 1000 level courses.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Owen Hearder
2013 Benjamin Wang
2013 Mason Philippe Dechaineux
2013 Benjamin Thomson
2013 Qiheng Yang
2013 Maxim Jeffs
2013 Benjamin Bai
2013 Sean Harris
2013 Benjamin Roberts
2013 Thomas Dougherty