Botany Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in both the relevant course and a program leading to the award of the degree of Bachelor offered by the College of Science, and achieved the highest mark, in that year, in the area of Australian Plant Diversity (BIOL2122).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2016 Callum Bryant
2015 Josephine Quinn
2014 Rebecca Drown
2012 Ishbel Cullen
2012 Xenia Alessandrs Weber