B C Meagher Prize for Commonwealth Constitutional Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2202 Commonwealth Constitutional Law or the course LAWS6202 Commonwealth Constitutional Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Olivia Pursey
2017 Helen Whalan
2016 Asher Presneill
2016 Daniel Gorry
2016 Emily Deng
2016 Hannah Dawson
2015 Erin Priestly
2014 Erin Priestly
2013 Bernice Chen
2013 Jacqueline Williams