Australian & New Zealand Association of Psychiatry, Psychology & Law Prize

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2260 Law and Psychology; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Joshua Ling
2017 Alex Kershaw
2016 Anthony Xu
2015 Tanja Cobden
2014 Mimi-Cecilia Pascoe
2013 Meg Wootten