Australian Institute of Management Prize for Management

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; completed the requirements of the degree; and achieved the highest aggregate result in the courses offered for the Bachelor of Commerce Management Major.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2016 Rebecca Catanzariti
2015 Asmita Manccha
2014 Kyle John Wilson Knowles
2013 Joshua Ceramidas