Australian Finance Conference Prize in Corporate Finance

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Corporate Finance (FINM2001).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2016 Fan Zhou
2015 Xu Ning
2014 Man Yui Ngai
2013 Haoran Li