Australian Finance Conference Prize for Money & Banking

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Monetary Economics (ECON2026).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2016 Mr Victor Phan
2015 Mari Adams
2015 Seamus Byrne
2015 Shane Paderanga
2011 Tridevi Chakma