Australian Computer Society (Canberra Branch) Prize for Computer Science

Offered by ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year completed the requirements for the award of the degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science and achieved the best results, as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in 24 units of 3000/4000 level courses offered in the Research School of Computer Science in that same year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Sam Toyer
2014 Jesse Wu
2013 Timothy Cosgrove